Board of Directors

The Good Samaritan Ministry, Inc.  has a board of directors who are appointed by the pastor from their respective churches and meet on a  monthly basis.


Current board members and their respective churches are:

Chairperson of the Board:

      Debbie Cleveland            Cedar Point Church

 Vice Chairman of the Board:

       Richard Martin               Faith Baptist Church

Secretary of  the Board:

       Margaret Shinn               Faith Baptist Church

Treasurer of  the Board:

        Elizabeth Howell            Memorial Heights Baptist Church


Board Members:

       Ros Erickson                     Faith Baptist Church

       Betty Beaver                    North Park Trinity Baptist Church